Home/Seminars/IMPROMPTU: - Tax Exempt Print This Page
IPW3

IMPROMPTU SPEAKING

** June 21st, 2022- 11:30 am Eastern, 9:30 am Mountain, 8:30 am Pacific**

$395.00 CAD
IPC3

IMPROMPTU SPEAKING

** Live Version - June 21st, 2022- 11:30 am Eastern, 9:30 am Mountain, 8:30 am Pacific PLUS: The Digital Download**

$395.00 CAD