IMPROMPTU SPEAKING: - October 20th, 2022 - PLUS: - The Digital Download

$595.00 CAD

** Live Version - October 20th, 2022- 11:30 am Eastern, 9:30 am Mountain, 8:30 am Pacific PLUS: The Digital Download**

IPC3
$595 Base Price
+ $NaN Participant First Name
+ $NaN Participant Last Name
+ $NaN Company
+ $NaN Participant Email
+ $NaN Submit your VIP code (on brochure mailing label)
+ $NaN Notes
+ $0 Price Modifiers
$595 Subtotal