IMPROMPTU SPEAKING: - June 21st, 2022- PLUS : The Digital Download - Tax Exempt

$395.00 CAD

IMPROMPTU SPEAKING

** Live Version - June 21st, 2022- 11:30 am Eastern, 9:30 am Mountain, 8:30 am Pacific PLUS: The Digital Download**

IPC3
$395 Base Price
+ $NaN Participant First Name
+ $NaN Participant Last Name
+ $NaN Company
+ $NaN Participant Email
+ $NaN Submit your VIP code (on brochure mailing label)
+ $NaN Notes
+ $0 Price Modifiers
$395 Subtotal