February 2nd, 2021 - 11:30 am Eastern, 9:30 am Mountain, 8:30 am Pacific

$195.00 CAD
$95.00 CAD to $195.00 CAD

THE LIVE WEBINAR

At this comprehensive webinar, you will develop your impromptu speaking skills, thereby avoiding panic and anxiety by learning how to communicate with confidence, poise and clarity - off the cuff.

IPW2
$195 Base Price
+ $NaN Participant First Name
+ $NaN Participant Last Name
+ $NaN Company
+ $NaN Participant Email
+ $NaN Submit your VIP code (on brochure mailing label)
+ $NaN Team Discount
+ $NaN Notes
+ $0 Price Modifiers
$195 Subtotal